Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I'm looking for a team!

Arrow I'm looking for a team!

im 14 years of age, im really good at paintball, i follow orders from my superiors , or can give orders to my minors, and will stay loyal to my leader, im currently a free agent and i need to get involved in a sport but don't want to do hockey, football, soccer, basket ball and stuff like that, i want to play paintball, im homeschooled and have no job so my time is very flexible for practices and games, please send me a private message if you think your team or a team could use me

True Balla
    you should post what stlye of paintball you want to do and what your set up it so its easyer for ppl to take a look.

yea ok well im up for whatever type! woodsball or speedball it really dosn't matter, i just need a sport for me to get into, but i prefer woodsball

what kind of gun do you have

you should go out and play for a year or two before looking for a team...just to learn the ropes of the game.

All people really need in paintball other than working on your game is a chance, maybe this guy might suprise you.....might get you with one ball in the grill.
    BEATDOWN
    Impact Ego 11

i have no gun yet, but will be buying a Tippmann 98 soon, and i've been playing for 2 years, and gone out 10 times.

for paintball you kinda need a steady cash flow for the most part. wgicg would mean you need a job or rich parents. and as for a team, i havent seen or heard much about any scenario teams in or around edmonton. i could be wrong though...

with a 98 custom ur gonna be playing woodsball idimagine?
    Gunslingers: First place ICE 2009
    Currently running:
    Dm9
    Sl8r

he said that previously i do believe

well thats my dream gun.....tippmann 98

your dream gun? really? weird dream gun...

lol

ok this guy isnt serious this is probly colton baur or someone else.....
    Currently running:
    Dm9
    Sl8r